Meet Our Team

Our initiatives are completely driven by students at The Ohio State University.

 
fullsizeoutput_e1.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_114.jpeg

Colin Caniglia

Chief Executive Officer | 440.488.5551 ccaniglia@ascentmicrofinance.org

Andy Miller

Chief Financial Officer | 937.901.7450 amiller@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
fullsizeoutput_e6.jpeg

Astha Rastogi

Director of Advisory | 513.767.5157 arastogi@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_db.jpeg

Andrew Benisek

Director of Lending | 216.978.6890 abenisek@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
0-11.jpeg

Olivia Abdallah

City Development | 440.781.4744. oabdallah@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_106.jpeg

Mary Conway

Education Curriculum | 440.749.2141 mconway@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
fullsizeoutput_f1.jpeg

Ashley Marasigan

Business Advisor | 540.532.3860 amarasigan@ascentmicrofinance.org

0-7.jpeg

Chris Allgor

Education Consultant | 513.827.7422 callgor@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
0-9.jpeg

Alexa Fillingim

Lending Advisor | 937.380.2331 afillingim@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_ec.jpeg

Emily Hovis

Business Advisor | 513.340.5511 ehovis@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
0-6.jpeg

Anita Pan

Business Advisor | 513.720.7972 apan@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_10b.jpeg

Heidi Jinn

Education Consultant | 937.751.4173 hjinn@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
 

Scott Bond

Education Consultant | 614.535.6847

bonds@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
 

Looking to become a part of the A-Team?

We are always looking for talented Buckeyes to join our team!