Meet Our Team

Our initiatives are completely driven by students at The Ohio State University.

 
fullsizeoutput_e1.jpeg
fullsizeoutput_114.jpeg

Colin Caniglia

Chief Executive Officer ccaniglia@ascentmicrofinance.org

Andy Miller

Chief Financial Officer amiller@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
fullsizeoutput_e6.jpeg

Astha Rastogi

Director of Advisory arastogi@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_db.jpeg

Andrew Benisek

Director of Lending abenisek@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
fullsizeoutput_106.jpeg

Mary Conway

Education Curriculum mconway@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_106.jpeg

Scott Bond

Director of Client Success & Acquisition

bonds@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
fullsizeoutput_f1.jpeg

Ashley Marasigan

Client Insight Analyst amarasigan@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_157.jpeg

Vicki Xiao

Education Consultant vxiao@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
fullsizeoutput_137.jpeg

Emily Hovis

Director of People & Talent ehovis@ascentmicrofinance.org

fullsizeoutput_12b.jpeg
 

Anita Pan

Business Advisor apan@ascentmicrofinance.org

 
 
 

Looking to become a part of the A-Team?

We are always looking for talented Buckeyes to join our team!